News

October 13, 2017
First Nations Development Institute News/Announcement FREE WEBINAR! "Native Infusion: A Guide to Honoring Ancestral Beverages to Uphold our Health" Wednesday, November 8, 2017 11 a.m. Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1 p.m. Central / 2 p.m....
October 12, 2017
First Nations Development Institute Grantmaking Deadline October 19! Apply Now for Grants Under First Nations' Native Arts Initiative First Nations Development Institute (First Nations [ http://www.firstnations.org ]) has launched a new...
October 9, 2017
First Nations Development Institute News/Announcement FREE WEBINAR! "USDA Farm-to-School Grant-Application Process: Engaging Tribal Communities & Producers" Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Noon Pacific / 1 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Central / 3...
October 6, 2017
First Nations Development Institute News/Announcement FREE WEBINAR! "Native Infusion: A Guide to Honoring Ancestral Beverages to Uphold our Health" Wednesday, November 8, 2017 11 a.m. Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1 p.m. Central / 2 p.m....
October 5, 2017
First Nations Development Institute Grantmaking Deadline October 19! Apply Now for Grants Under First Nations' Native Arts Initiative First Nations Development Institute (First Nations [ http://www.firstnations.org ]) has launched a new...
October 1, 2017
First Nations Development Institute News/Announcement FREE WEBINAR! "USDA Farm-to-School Grant-Application Process: Engaging Tribal Communities & Producers" Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Noon Pacific / 1 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Central / 3...

Pages

Get the latest news from First Nations and our partners.  
Take action on important issues in Indian Country.
Read legislative & policy updates concerning our work with Native American communities.
Our newsletter Indian Giver highlights First Nations' programs and sucess stories.

Stay Connected

Get grant announcements, newsletters and other updates by joining our mailing list.  
Learn More...